Not so very steady…

Well, that kind of went to hell, didn’t it?

I have whinged long and hard elsewhere, so I won’t do it again here, merely explain that a combination of work issues and health issues managed to stop me doing anything I wanted to do for several months, and I am still in the process of picking up the pieces.

Things are more or less back under control now, and I hope to have this blog ticking over again shortly.

Apologies to those of you I left hanging (including my commenters), and thanks to everyone who kept the blog warm in my absence.

2 Comments to “Not so very steady…”

  1. Still reading the RSS feed. Happy to read when you choose to write, won’t hassle you when you don’t.

Leave a Reply

